The feeling is so damn sweet Amor ,can’t you see ,or feel the way I do baby my pleasures are too real oh my I feel like jumping out of my skin cause I just wanna tell you how proud am to be yours .
To hold you close, to have you near,
to have my breath, against your ear.
Whispering the words I long to say,
to show you my passion, in that special way.

The loving, the kissing would feel so right,
expressing our love, right through the night.
Our bodies come together in pure ecstasy,
thrusting and moaning, You become part of me.

Reaching that point there is no turning back,
our bodies explode together with love.
Now, cuddling and laughing, we’ve done it all,
I look up and smile, Oh! It’s you I love.

Leave a Reply

