The love we cannot have is the one that lasts the longest ,hurts the deepest but feels the strongest .I just wish you knew what you mean to me and how your name plays on my mind like a song on repeat when I try to sleep at night .

Sometimes I wrestle with the demons and sometimes we just cuddle ……….I know am not an easy person to love .I realize that Amor but here’s my piece of advice to you……..do not fall in love with people like me .

I will take you to museums and monuments and parks ,and kiss you in every beautiful place so that you can never go back to them without tasting me like blood .I will destroy you in the most beautiful way possible ,and when I leave you , you will understand why storms are named after people I swear .

You have touched where no one else could , in the deepest darkest part of my wounded soul .Iam suffering but no one knows because I hide it some place deep inside , simply because the last thing I want is pity …..memories keep me alive and at the same time kill me ,some nights I burn in the fire of my own thoughts …
If just my eyes could show everyone would cry as they see me smile .But guess what ? My wings maybe worn out but I’ve been places …….I tell you this if you’ve never lost your mind then you’ve never followed your heart .There are some feelings you will never find words for , you will just learn to name them after the ones who gave them to you when you see the people you love become ghosts inside of you and just like this ,you keep them alive.

Most human beings have an almost infinite capacity of taking things for granted but I guess it comes down to a simple choice ,get busy living or get busy dying . I was the one who loved you even when you gave me a million reasons not to .I ve realized a person meets her destiny on the road they took to avoid it and depression is living in a body that fights to survive and a mind that tries to die.

Leave a Reply

